Welcome to the site of the Euregional Prize for Architecture. Join us and see how exciting Architecture in our Euregion can be!
The 30th edition of the EAP will take place at the SCHUNCK-Glaspaleis in Heerlen on Saturday evening 21 November 2020.


In the picture below the Prizewinners and Honourable Mentions of last year. From left to right:

Front row: Leah Stockburger (HM), Alexandra Marion & Nicolas Sougnez (Special HM)

Second row: Tran Boi Linh Nguyen (2nd Prize), Sien Swinnen (3rd Prize), Arnaud Charoy (HM)

Third row: Johann Eckartz (1st Prize)


Sophie Schüttler (HM) is not on the photo.




SCHUNCK cannot guarantee the correctness of content and expression. The participants themselves are responsible for their entries.